CA

Toronto

Nacora Insurance Brokers Ltd. - Dianna Fioravanti
Address 77 Foster Cres. Phone +1-905-507-1551
City Mississauga Fax +1-905-507-2882
Region/State Ontario info.canada@nacora.com
Country CANADA    
Postal Code L5R 0K1    

Head Office Contacts


CEO & MANAGING DIRECTOR

Darryl Wolfe
T: +1-905-507-7128
Toll Free: 1-800-761-4938   Ext 7128
E: darryl.wolfe@nacora.com

COMMERCIAL LINES MANAGER
Adam Veldpaus, CIP, CRM
T:  +1 905-507-7135   M:  +1 289-541-7133
F:  +1 905-507-2882
Toll Free: 1-800-761-4938 Ext 7135
E: adam.veldpaus@nacora.com

PERSONAL LINES MANAGER
Malcolm Armstrong
T:  +1 905-507-7138    M:  +1 416-573-7555
F:  +1 905-507-2882
Toll Free: 1-800-761-4938 Ext 7138
E:  malcolm.armstrong@nacora.com

MARINE DEPARTMENT SUPERVISOR
Mirko Rodic
T:  +1 905-507-7140    M:  +1 289-682-4044
F:  +1 905-507-2882
Toll Free: 1-800-761-4938 Ext 7140
E:  mirko.rodic@nacora.com

AVIATION DEPARTMENT SUPERVISOR
Maria Cannone
T:  +1 905-507-7139   M:  +1 416-522-4306
F:  +1 905-507-2882
Toll Free: 1-800-761-4938 Ext 7139
E:  maria.cannone@nacora.com

ACCOUNTING MANAGER
Dorota Wroniewicz
T:  +1 905-507-7127   M:  +1 905-301-3461
F:  +1 905-507-2882
E:  dorota.wroniewicz@nacora.com 

 

Branch Contacts

HALIFAX
Scott Morgan
7075 Bayers Road, Suite 212
Halifax, NS  B3L 2C2
T: +1-902-832-0425
F: +1-902-832-2159
E: scott.morgan@nacora.com

MARKHAM
Yvonne Keung
1 Valleywood Dr., Unit 102
Markham, ON L3R 5L9
T: +1-905-604-3393 x223
M: +1-416-888-8682
F: +1-905-604-9331
E: yvonne.keung@nacora.com

MISSISSAUGA
Andy Schwartze
IMS
Suite 202, 92 Lakeshore Rd. E.
Mississauga, ON  L5G 4S2
T: +1-905-271-2070
F: +1-905-271-3503
W: www.takecover.ca
E: andy@takecover.ca

RICHMOND HILL
Larry Blatt
19-13085 Yonge Street, Suite 418
Richmond Hill, ON  L4E 0K2
T: +1-905-773-8987
F: +1-416-352-1221
E: larry.blatt@nacora.com

OTTAWA
James Mahony
471 Sherbourne Street
Ottawa, ON K2A 3G1
T: +1-613-899-8529
E:  james.mahony@nacora.com

HAMILTON
Lou Pellicciotta & Enzo Miracoli
25 Main Street West, Suite 1100
Hamilton, ON L8P 1H1
T: +1-905-297-4669
F: +1-905-546-0007
E:  lou.pellicciotta@nacora.com
E: enzo.miracoli@nacora.com

HAMILTON
Douglas Webster
635 Greenhill Ave. Unit 8
Hamilton, ON  L8K 5W9
T: +1 289-755-9777
M: +1-905-808-0063
F: +1 289-755-9777
E:  douglas.webster@nacora.com

OAKVILLE
Michael Westover and David Love
295 Robinson Street, Suite 100
Oakville, Ontario, L6J 1G7
T: 905.808.1995
E: michael.westover@nacora.com
E: david.love@nacora.com